

The structure of the Ethics Commission was approved By Order of the Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs No. 388-P/O from 07.10.2021

1.	Yeligbayeva Gulzhakhan Zhakparovna Chairperson	Doctor of Chemistry, Professor, Head of Petroleum Engineering Department, Geology and Petroleum Engineering Institute
2.	Yussupov Khalidilla Abenovich Deputy Chairman	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of Mining Department, O. Baikonurov Mining and Metallurgical Institute
3.	Ozhikenov Kasymbek Adilbekovich	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Head of the Department "Robotics and Automation Equipment", Institute of Automation and Information Technology
4.	Maulenova Gulnar Dzhuparbekovna	Candidate of Architecture, Associate Professor of the Department of Architecture, Institute of Architecture and Construction
5.	Gulnar Moldabayeva Zhaksylykovna	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Metallurgy and Mineral Processing, Mining and Metallurgical Institute
6.	Yelemessov Kassym Koptleuovich	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate professor, Director of Energy and Mechanical Engineering Institute
7.	Amralinova Bakhytzhan Bazarbekovna	PhD, Director of Project Management Institute
8.	Bekbotayeva Alma Anarbekovna	PhD, associate professor, Head of Geological Survey, Prospecting and Exploration of Mineral Resources Department, Geology and Oil-Gas Business Institute
9.	Khvedelidze Madina	
	Secretary	Head of Postgraduate Education Department